Introducing the Dimophodon

Introducing the Dimophodon

New Dino\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s - Yay! More »

The Dunkleosteus is here

The Dunkleosteus is here

The Dunkleosteus has now been added into the quickly growing list of Dinosaurs on Ark: Survival Evolved. More »

 

Ark Patch Notes for 175.0

Massive update today on Ark: Survival Evolved 175.0 Dino inventories now have limited slots (this was always intended, the value was just inputted incorrectly prior to now 😉 Argentavis can now also pickup characters, with a higher weight limit than Pteranodon

ARK: Survival Evolved

The first unedited video has gone up for ARK.  We will be concentrating on a small series of videos around first steps, guides to taming, building etc, over the next few weeks.  Until then, enjoy!

ARK: Survival Evolved – Delayed Launch

Working on final server testing. The island of ARK: Survival Evolved will open on Steam at 2pm PST // 5pm EST // 9PM GMT. #playARK  

ARK – Survival Evolved

As fans of Rust we are really excited about the early release of ARK Survival Evolved tonight (June 2nd, 6pm GMT). As a man or woman stranded naked, freezing & starving on a mysterious island, you must hunt, harvest, craft

Rust Update 60 – Supply Signals, Candle Hats, Barricades & New Spikes

Here is a brief summary of what is contained in the latest update (Update 60) from Rust. Supply Signals. Just throw it to mark the target but beware…….this is a sure fire way to attract attention from other players 🙂

Rust Update 59 – Research Table / Bench

Update 59 saw the introduction of the new research table in Rust. Take a look at our video


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/13/d501628757/htdocs/clickandbuilds/XboxAntics2699/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-social-media-icons/libs/controllers/sfsi_frontpopUp.php on line 63